Book by phone: +1 (808) 669-0089

West Maui Ocean view Beautiful Condo BOOK 6 NIGHTS GET 7TH NIGHT FREE!!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

4242 Lower Honoapiilani Road F-410 Lahaina, HI 96761 United States

F-410 is the newest, most beautifully upgraded unit around - and the prices are FANTASTIC! There is literally nothing more you could ask for in a vacation rental condo. Everything is available to you. Upgraded kitchen, granite counter tops, amazing area for entertainment and relaxation. The furniture is comfortable and the view is incredible! It just doesn't get any better than F-410. If you are looking for an affordable Maui vacation in a unit that is upgraded for maximum comfort and lifestyle than look no further - you have found it!!

Hawaii Tax ID GE&TA#: 087-967-5392-01

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code KAHA410
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, The King size bed is extremely comfortable. Plenty of closet and dresser space. Built in sliding doors for privacy., 4 dining seats
Floor Area 802 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, caves, churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, library, live theater, marina, museums, nude beach, rain forests, reefs, restaurants, synagogues, volcano, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours, DVD Player, Television, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, horseback riding, luaus, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, groceries, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Ocean View, Water View, Bicycles, Boat, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Lanai / Gazebo, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Hot Tub, basketball court, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, golf privileges optional, hiking, jet skiing, mountain biking, mountain climbing, paragliding, pier fishing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Dishwasher, Gourmet Cookware, Elevator
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Hair Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Elevator, Free Off Street Parking, Free Local Phone, Free Wi-Fi
Outdoor Balcony, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach, Lanai, Pool, Hot Tub, Lush Tropical Landscape, Beach Nearby
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Large Flat Screen TV, Free Wi-Fi
Average Manager Rating (Based on 773 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 27 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Amazing Condo!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nikki V from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay at Kahana Villa F-410! The location is perfect, with the beach across the road, and other beaches just a short drive away for snorkeling and swimming. The condo was immaculate inside and even with no AC, there was a great breeze that swept through the condo to keep it the perfect temp. Both the master bed and pullout bed were very comfy. The balcony/lanai view was awesome! We loved the short walk to "The Beach House Restaurant"across the street for happy hour food and drinks. Great sliders and chicken strips!! I definitely recommend this condo and would stay there again in a heart beat:))

    • Manager Responded on 5/1/2017

      Aloha, This is one of my favorite units and am happy that it met all of your expectations. WE are looking forward to you staying with us again. Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • Wonderful stay

    Stayed 1 day ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Calgary, AB recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect one bed room condo with pull out couch, steps from beautiful beach! Condo had everything we needed and more! It was clean and well taken care of. We truly enjoyed our stay and wished we could have stayed even longer!
    Thank you for having us!

    • Manager Responded on 4/13/2017

      Aloha Johanna, We are very happy that your stay with us was everything that you had hoped for! This is a beautiful condo and we are looking forward to you coming back and staying longer!!! Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • Comfortable place to stay!

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David D from Anacortes, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Herb, the property manager, was awesome in helping us fix a clogged drain! No hassles, very professional!

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2017

      Aloha, Thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to you staying with us again. Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • Wonderful property in Kahana!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vicky F from Galt, CA recommends this vacation rental

    A beautiful, well-equipped condo in beautiful West Maui. Condo was beautifully furnished, and was very well equipped. I couldn't have asked for more. Management company was extremely professional and capable, and went the extra mile to accommodate a last minute schedule change for me. I couldn't be happier.

    • Manager Responded on 12/14/2016

      Aloha Vicki, We are extremely happy that your stay with us was everything that you wanted it to be. We are looking forward to you staying with us again!! Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chino Hills, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the condo, & if we ever return to Maui, we would request to rent the same condo

    • Manager Responded on 11/11/2016

      Aloha Frances, We hope that you return to Maui soon and we would love to have you stay with us again. Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • Clean, well-maintained with great views

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Srinivas H from Redmond, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time renting a condo and we had a great experience. The unit was clean and stocked with all the supplies. We had a toddler with us and it definitely helped to have some supplies around. Will definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Excellent location. Excellent view, Excellent Value.

    Stayed 10 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rudy O from Dallas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    You never know exactly what you are getting until you arrive. We were pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness and the great view.
    The only two negatives were that the internet didn't work at all (apparently, the owner hadn't paid the bill) and the toilet runs excessively. I fixed the toilet myself. The management company tried to schedule coming over to replace the modem but after a few tries I gave up trying to coordinate. I'm the one on vacation. I shouldn't be inconvenienced and wait for someone to come over like they were the cable company at home.

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2016

      Aloha! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our beautiful condo in West Maui. It is unfortunate that were not able to connect with you in order to have the internet serviced. We would have been happy to come in at any point during your stay although, as requested by you, we were not able to enter unless you were in the condo. It seems as though you were out and about enjoying our lovely island during our business hours which is wonderful in itself! Maui has so much to offer and love to hear our guests are appreciating its beauty. Next time you are in Maui we hope to see you again! Mahalo nui loa, Maui Lodging Properties

  •  
  • Perfect location

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Concord, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was located conveniently cross the beach there are two shopping centers one within walking distance gas station and more importantly front Street is less than five minutes away

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2016

      We're glad you enjoyed your Maui vacation with us at the Kahana Villa. A hui hou!

  •  
  • Nicely upgraded spacious condo in West Maui across from the ocean

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wanda L from El Cerrito, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I stayed here for a week while our own condo in West Maui was undergoing a major sewer pipe project and we couldn't stay in our unit. We're very familiar with the Kahana area so we knew it was across the street from S-turns surf spot and Kahana Beach. View from the 4th floor is very nice. The middle island in the kitchen was a great design and offered alot of extra counter space. The expanse of windows all along the hallway was also nice to allow in natural light and you can lower the louvers when the sun comes in. Street noise didn't bother us. We were there in May and it wasn't too hot or humid so the lack of A/C wasn't an issue. A/C is somewhat rare on the West side in units, and if the trade winds are up it is not usually an issue and you can stay comfortable with aid from ceiling fans and floor fans. My husband found that the living room ceiling fan was set to the "winter mode" setting which doesn't provide alot of downwards air flow, so he switched it to the summer mode which it should always be set to. Bathroom was nice and updated with a very spacious shower and dual sinks. We also appreciated the washer/dryer in unit which is always a bonus. Overall, enjoyed our stay even though it was a "working vacation" for us in dealing with our own condo at Kahana Reef, but we appreciated that this unit was large and spacious, had a view, and was nicely appointed. Would recommend to any of our own guests if we cannot accommodate their stay requests in the future. Thanks to Cathy from Maui Lodging Properties and sorry I didn't get a chance to meet you in person as we were just so busy everyday. Oh, and just FYI, the unit is located in the "Frigate" building stack just behind the check-in office (hence the "F" in F-410). Hotel type luggage carts located by elevator was very helpful for transport. Mahalo and aloha! Wanda

  •  
  • Million dollar view

    Stayed 10 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronald G from Medicine Hat, AB recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I had a great overall stay in this wonderful condo. This unit is in a great location within walking distance of the best take out food we've ever eaten.
    The view from the lani is spectacular. Breakfast every morning on the lani while watching whales and surfers was great.
    This unit is in as new condition with a complete renovation. It well appointed with everything we needed for our stay.
    AC would have made it perfect, but still fine.

    • Manager Responded on 5/18/2016

      Mahalo for your positive feedback. This corner unit does have it all; except A/C, which actually needs a condo association approval (apparently, not that easy to pursue). But, for most of the year, the tradewinds are perfect. Please contact us directly should you wish to book a return visit. We offer a special discount for Return Guests. A hui hou...

  •  
  • Ocean view haven

    Stayed 8 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Samantha B from Airdrie, AB recommends this vacation rental

    This was a lovely place to stay with a great view, short hop to the beach, wonderful amenities and a cozy feel. The unit was clean and adequately stocked. We spent most of our time on the lanai savouring the sights and sounds of the ocean. The only problem was no internet. We emailed about it but it was never fixed.

  •  
  • Short Walking Distance to the Beaches

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teri P from Anchorage, AK recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay in Maui. Our unit we rented was clean, modern with a great view of the ocean and sunsets! It is a corner unit and you do hear traffic if you keep most of the windows open which we did. However, it did not bother us while we slept. There is no air condition, however there is enough windows to keep the breeze flowing through along with some ceiling fans in the unit. I would rent this unit again!

  •  
  • Maui

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert H from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, great unit

  •  
  • Love Maui!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judith S from Meridian, ID recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great condo! Very clean, the description matched the condo perfectly! We enjoyed morning coffee on the lanai each morning watching the waves :) Our plane arrived later in the evening, so by the time we picked up our rental car and had dinner, the management office was closed and we weren't sure where to park, etc. All the signs told us that we would be towed without a parking permit, so that first night was a little worrisome although someone did answer the phone and reassured us that we would not be towed. Everything else was perfect!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2015

      Aloha! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our apologies for the confusion on the parking. Mahalo nui loa, Maui Lodging Properties

  •  
  • Great Condo by the beach

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ascension T from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed here last week and had a great experience at this condo. It was very clean and was right across from the beach. It definitely matched the pictures on the website. There is a small market and coffee shops within walking distance.
    The condo provided us with beach towels and had a washer and dryer which was very useful. I also enjoyed having a full kitchen with everything included to cook.
    The only thing I would recommend changing is the mattress on the sleeper sofa. It was extremely uncomfortable and you could feel every spring while you were laying in bed.
    Other than this, we had a great stay and would definitely rent it out again and recommend it to people!

  •  
  • Kahana Villa F-410 Review

    Stayed 8 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stuart P from Saint Paul, MN recommends this vacation rental

    We could not have found a nicer condo unless we would have spent twice as much. It is a beautiful unit with a spectacular view. All of the furnishings were top notch. There was not a TV in the bedrooom so the maintenance person from the property management team furnished a person TV for our stay, much appreciated. We would love to rent this unit the next time we are in Maui.

    • Manager Responded on 1/5/2015

      We very much enjoyed you staying with us and hope to see you in the future! Mahalo for booking with, Maui Lodging Properties

  •  
  • Great Stay!

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley V from Rosedale, BC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay at the Kahana Villa. We loved watching the ocean and moon sets and sunsets from the balcony. It was fun to watch the surfers out in the water. The dishwasher didn't wash properly and it was difficult washing dishes in the sink since the sink and tap are so far in the corner. The fire alarm was not put up which concerned us. The windows in the hallway were so nice to keep a breeze going through the condo on the hot nights. We loved our stay!!
    PS: the dvd remote needs new batteries :)

    • Manager Responded on 12/6/2014

      Aloha, We very much appreciate your feedback on your stay. The surfers are great to watch right across the street at the famous "S-Turns" beach. So glad the surf was up while you were here and you got to experience the show! A new dishwasher has been purchased and installed. And of course new batteries in the remote as well as the smoke detector put back up. We hope you will come see us again! Mahalo for booking with, Maui Lodging Properties

  •  
  • Great place!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ulverstone, Australia recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was fantastic!!

  •  
  • Felt like home but better!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roechelle A from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was clean, had everything we needed. The view was spectacular. Will definitely be back!

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2014

      Wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Mahalo for booking with, Maui Lodging Properties

  •  
  • Great View

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy R from Midland City, AL recommends this vacation rental

    This condo had a great view. It was nice to have a condo compared to a hotel room. The washer/dryer came in handy along with the beach towels. The only negative was no AC, which I knew before renting. There is a nice breeze, but even the middle of May it can be warm in the afternoons. There is quite a bit of traffic noise, though we were so tired that we slept well. Overall I was very pleased.

    • Manager Responded on 5/30/2014

      Aloha, Mahalo for taking the time to give us your feedback on this beautiful recently updated unit located at the Kahana Villa. Although the property is across the street it still offers a great view of the outter islands. Mahalo nui loa for booking with, Maui Lodging Properties

  •  
  • Wonderful Place to stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pflugerville, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great rental property. Everything you would need is already there. Even the beach towels and sand pal were supplied. I have already reccommended this to friends and will stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 5/23/2014

      Aloha! We thoroughly enjoyed having you as our guests and look forward to your return! Mahalo for booking with Maui Lodging Properties.

  •  
  • Fort Collins

    Stayed 10 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ron L from Fort Collins, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice

  •  
  • Kahana Villa

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard S from Littleton, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This particular unit - F-410 needs air conditioning. I would still recommend it. Great view, great location. There are better locations, but for the price you can't go wrong.

    • Manager Responded on 1/11/2014

      Aloha, Mahalo for taking the time you give us your feedback on this unit. We will pass along your request for an air conditioner to the owner. Maui Lodging Properties Staff

  •  
  • "Oh What a Beautiful Condo" (sung to oh what a beautiful morning)

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicholas T from Overland Park, Kansas recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful would be an understatement. Our recently remodeled "home" was like being in a movie. The property was lovely, view was fantastic, and there was easy access to everything. We felt like we were staying at a wealthy friends home. The deco and furniture was comfy-soothing. We did some cooking, and grilling(at the pool), perfect would be the word to describe the week.

    • Manager Responded on 1/2/2014

      Aloha Nick! It was such a pleasure getting to know you and very much look forward to you and your wife's return! Mahalo Nui Loa, Maui Lodging Properties Staff

  •  
  • Maui!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oregon City, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at this property for 3 nights and found it to be very accommodating. It was perfect size for our family of 4 and perfectly located to where we like to chill. The only thing was that there was no AC so we had to have the windows open. The unit was located above a main road and beach, so it got a little noisy when we were sleeping. Other than that everything was great.

  •  
  • Lovely Kahana Villa condo!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul T from Springfield, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with the condo rental and felt like we got a fantastic value here. It lived up to the photos when we walked in, which is not always the case. It would have been nice to know that it did not have air conditioning before we arrived, however--I now know that the lack of A/C is common on Maui because of the incredibly fair weather and all, but it did get pretty toasty in there during our August stay. Having the door open kept the breezes flowing through the unit, but we couldn't keep the door open all night. And I had difficulty contacting the unit manager who was "off island" and never returned my phone calls. Luckily, I resolved my issues on my own, but it seems very unprofessional to ignore a renter's phone calls/messages. These issues aside, our family loved our time here and we have wonderful memories of our stay on Maui, and in this lovely condo.

  •  
  • First class accomodation

    Stayed 10 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patrice D from Vancouver, BC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. We loved the place (Unit F410). It was in "like new" condition, very classy and comfortable. It's a little close to the road so you get a bit of noise from it, but on the other hand it's also closer to the beach just across the street. The view from the spacious lanai is also very nice. Even saw some whales! Despite a misunderstanding in our original booking, the staff (Steve in particular) was very helpful and quickly resolved the issue by offering us this unit. The geographical location is also ideal, close to great beaches, snorkeling and 10 minutes from Lahaina for all our needs. We couldn't have asked for more.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 16, 2017-Dec 15, 2017 $130 $910 $3,900 4 No restrictions
Dec 16, 2017-Apr 15, 2018 $215 $1,505 $6,450 4 No restrictions
Apr 16, 2018-Dec 15, 2018 $130 $910 $3,900 4 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
20.970104,-156.678223

Maui Lodging Properties llc 4242 Lower Honoapiilani Road C-1 Lahaina, HI 96761 +1 (808) 669-0089 info@mauilodging.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon