Book by phone: +1 (808) 669-0089
this is your view from your private lanai!

Views! Views! Views! The Whales are Back!!!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

4327 Lower Honoapiilani Road Lahaina, HI 96761 United States

Perched on the 11th floor of the beautiful, lush, ocean-front Valley Isle Resort, this 1-Bedroom/1-Bath condo boasts panoramic views of the ocean and the islands of Molokai'i and Lana'i. The best sunsets you can imagine. Whale-watching at its best. Spend all day on either the lanai fronting the living room or bedroom in this corner unit.

Queen size bed and full-size sofa sleeper will accommodate up to four people comfortably; full kitchen, guest amenities, free parking and WiFi. Close to shops, restaurants, world-famous Ka'anapali Resort and Golf as well as Kapalua Golf courses, 15 minutes north of Old Lahaina Town.

Come, experience the magic of Maui at the Valley Isle Resort!

Hawaii Tax ID #W00497076-01

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code ISLE1104
Beds 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, queen, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, caves, churches, cinemas, festivals, library, live theater, museums, nude beach, reefs, restaurants, volcano, waterfalls, winery tours, DVD Player, Television, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, horseback riding, luaus, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, groceries, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Bicycles, Boat, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Lanai / Gazebo, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, basketball court, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, golf privileges optional, hiking, hunting, jet skiing, mountain biking, mountain climbing, paragliding, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Dishwasher, Elevator
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Queen Sofa Bed, Hair Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Elevator, Free Off Street Parking, Free Local Phone, Free Wi-Fi
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Beach, Lanai, Lush Tropical Landscape, Beach Nearby
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, VCR, Games, Large Flat Screen TV, Free Wi-Fi
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1006 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 36 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Location

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sabrinna K from Traverse City, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the privacy of the corner unit. Condo was well stocked. The view was amazing. Very close to many restaurants.

  •  
  • Relaxing West Maui Get Away

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alexander I from South Surrey, BC recommends this vacation rental

    This was a wonderful and beautiful spot to enjoy our Maui vacation. We fell asleep to crashing waves and woke up to crashing waves, which was so relaxing! We also enjoyed a few sunsets while eating our dinner on the balcony!

    The property and apartment were both clean and we were set up well with a full functioning kitchen. There was also a laundry machine and dryer for our clothes, which was nice! The hosts also provided snorkelling gear, a boogie board, a cooler, and some beach chairs, which all came in handy for our days out.

    Terry, our contact, always replied promptly and answered any questions we had. We would definitely recommend this stay to friends and family. We'd also stay here again for sure!

    The only thing I would say is that the property itself is a bit far from places like Kihei and Paia, but is very close to Lahaina and the west part of the island. We were able to explore places we wouldn't have seen if we didn't stay this side, so it all worked out well! The property is quite close to shops, gas stations, restaurants, local beautiful beaches, and a supermarket.

    • Manager Responded on 11/9/2018

      Aloha, We are so happy that your vacation was everything that you had hoped for with exciting places to explore that you did not know about. WE are looking forward to you staying with us again. Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • Best View Ever!

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lewiston, ID recommends this vacation rental

    This place may not be fancy, or updated, but the view cannot be beat. It's not expensive and you will wake up to the ocean every day. The beach is small but sufficient. If you want a good pool, go next door, I'd definitely stay again!

    • Manager Responded on 10/30/2018

      Aloha, We are looking forward to you staying with us again. One of the best deals in West Maui. Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • Sleeping on the ocean

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely LOVED this condo. 10/10 will be coming back and staying in this same unit if it’s still available in the future! The views are amazing, you are right on the ocean, it was pure bliss falling asleep to the sound of the waves every night. The condo was fully equipped with everything we needed and more for a week in Hawaii. From beach chairs, towels, snorkel gear to every kitchen utensil you could ever need. They even had a box of the delicious Hawaiian chocolates and a cute tote bag to welcome us. Just come prepared that there is no AC so it did get a little hot at night, however they did provide plenty of fans and there is a gate on the door with a lock that when open allows a hefty breeze. We didn’t let the no AC bother us or change our opinions about our stay at all since everything else was so perfect. WiFi, cable, DVD player, plenty of books to read, extra pillows and blankets, and the perfect Balcony with table and chairs (where we spent most of our time while we were in the condo) for the price you pay, we felt like we were spoiled and it was perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 10/30/2018

      Aloha, Best deal in West Maui. Great views. Please come and stay again. Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • OMG That View!!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doug S from Winnipeg, MB recommends this vacation rental

    The view is everything you hear it is. Bed was comfortable, shower adequate with no hot water issues, kitchen was dated but usable for the little cooking we did and a good sized living space with decent furniture.
    Real good location with walking distance to coffee shop, general store and a decent pub across the street.
    Keep in mind the unit does not have AC and so gets quite hot. Would be great if you could leave the main entrance door open to get the breeze all night, but we didn't feel that comfortable with the security of the screen door.
    There is also not much of a beach anymore in this area and we drove to other ones.

    • Manager Responded on 11/23/2018

      Aloha, Thank you for staying with us and we are replacing the screen door. This condo is in a great location. Please come and stay with us again. Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • Beautiful view

    Stayed 11 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Coaldale, AB recommends this vacation rental

    The property was as described. Had a great stay overall. A short drive or walk to many beaches and dining.

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2018

      Aloha, This unit is in a great location. The views are spectacular from the 11th floor. Please come and stay with us again. Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • Amazing ocean view

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grass Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The view from the condo was spectacular! We could not have imagined a better view from both living area and bedroom. The place is a bit dated, but this was not a big issue. It would be helpful to have a keyless code entry, rather than actual keys. The lanai's are situated such that there is complete privacy from other neighbors, and that was a bonus. There were enough basics to get us by for a few days until we bought a few. The in-condo laundry was truly appreciated as well. Winds picked up in the afternoons, but mornings were great!

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2018

      Aloha, The views from this condo are amazing and with your private lanai it makes it perfect. Have a washer and dryer in the unit is a plus. WE are working with the owners on doing some updates. WE are looking forward to you staying with us again. Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • Maui

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    KEVIN K from Gresham, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was nice with a great view. Needs to be updated but was very comfortable. I would stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 5/31/2018

      Aloha, Thank you for staying with us. We are working with the owners for upgrades and have put in new kitchen supplies. Please come and stay with us again. Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • It was perfect! Way better than what I've expected

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chaya M from Oxnard, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The apartament is very confortable, clean, neat and very well equiped. The view is breath taking and and I am planning to go back many times more.

    • Manager Responded on 4/27/2018

      Aloha, WE are looking forward to your next stay with us! Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • What we needed

    Stayed 10 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael Y from Quincy, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Unit has fantastic view of ocean & passing whales. Beach front sandbagged during winter, but has to be to be save beach. Still could walk along & view sea turtles & occasional monk seal. Unit it self is dated, but functional, however, ceiling fan-lights could both use new switches & sliding screen doors both need repair/replacement. All in all, it is on Maui, staff is friendly & helpful, & when weather allows (we were here in early March) the sunsets are great. Close to Lahaina, but far enough away to be very restful.

    • Manager Responded on 3/22/2018

      Aloha, Please come and stay with us again! Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • The Spot for Whale Watching

    Stayed 8 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard A from Stockton, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Even though we were surprised with cool weather in Maui, we enjoyed the whale watching from our 11th floor vantage point. The apartment was just the right size for the two of us and we were pleased overall.

    • Manager Responded on 2/21/2018

      Aloha, Please come and stay with us again. Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • VAlley Isle 1104

    Stayed 11 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salem, Virginia recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, it was a nice trip. The condo was good and the island was fine, thought I did notice a great deal more traffic than five years ago. I guess that happens when tourists and residents increase.

    • Manager Responded on 2/12/2018

      Aloha, Yes the traffic can be hectic at times but the beauty of the island is worth it. Please come and stay with us again. Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • Wonderful stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura C from Modesto, CA recommends this vacation rental

    A quick review: This condo has an amazing straight on ocean view from the living room and also bedroom. I didn't see the wifi code and had it within a minute after texting management. Parking is easy. There is a good pizza place across the street and Maui Brewing CO is walking distance. Condo is very quiet. There is minimal noise from the pool of the complex next door and you can really hear the waves all the time which is wonderful to fall asleep to. The condo is very clean. Unfortunately the condo furnishings are very old. The bed is very soft, the bathroom is tiny and outdated, and the kitchen is also very outdated. At times it is hard to get the sliders and screen doors to work. However, if you can overlook those things it is a great place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 1/18/2018

      Aloha, Thank you for staying with us and we are working with the owner on doing updates to this property. Please stay with us again. Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • Did not want to leave

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rokki M from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful condo right on the beach with a great view. Had a wonderful stay, unfortunately it was very short where I couldn't enjoy the included amenities. I didn't have a car and was able to walk down the hill from Kapalua Airport, also Maui bus stop in front of condo. Definitely, will be back but would like to stay longer.

    • Manager Responded on 9/27/2017

      Aloha, We are looking forward to your next stay when you can spend a few more days with us! Thank you for staying with us. Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • Great view, great location

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Peoria, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed this stay so much! The view was amazing, bed was comfortable and clean. Kitchen was nice, had everything we needed. The unit also had coolers and beach chairs, which we really appreciated. A few things could be updated just like chips in the ceiling and loose faucet knobs... not enough to put a damper on our vacation. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2017

      Aloha, Thank you for staying with us. Please come and stay again. Mahalo Terry

  •  
  • Picture Doesn't Do It Justice

    Stayed 15 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ross R from New Westminster, British Columbia recommends this vacation rental

    First rate location with view that is better than it appears in the picture. Unit is dated and could use an upgrade, but clean and very usable as is. Main issues are oven door cannot be opened fully as it hits the door of the fridge; screen doors difficult to open and toilet needs patience to flush repeatedly to clear. Compensation is the view visible from living room and bedroom and aforementioned issues relatively minor. Would definitely recommend this resort as it is very close to Lahaina and number of great beaches. Also, has great pool and barbeque area and direct access to beachfront in front, but this was fenced off this year due to significant erosion of beach and high surf warnings. Very reasonable rental costs compared to many other condos. Overall, dated, but a winner in every other respect.

    • Manager Responded on 5/13/2016

      Aloha & Mahalo! We appreciate your comments and will be sure to address the oven door, lanai screen doors and plumbing issue. We're very happy you had a pleasant Maui vacation. A Hui Hou!

  •  
  • Can't beat the view

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Santa Rosa, California recommends this vacation rental

    The room itself was fantastic. Really can't beat the view at the 11th floor on the corner. We spent most of our time on the lanai whale watching. It was quiet and very pleasant. The biggest problem was the water heater. Hot water ran out immediately the first morning and shortly after starting any other time we used the shower. When we brought this to the attention of the front desk, the person was a bit rude and bothered that we were asking to have it looked at. The screen door at the front worked fine but was about to break, when we alerted the front that it was an issue, she was again bothered that we would be approaching get and said to talk with the owner. Fortunately our encounters with her didn't ruin our time, though a hot shower would've been nice

    • Manager Responded on 5/23/2016

      Aloha and mahalo for your positive feedback. So glad you enjoyed your stay at the Valley Isle; that 11th floor panoramic view of the ocean and Lanai and Molokai islands can't be beat. It looks like we fell short on some issues and are very apologetic in what you encountered. Please know that the front desk at the property does not service the two condos (1104 & 1106) in Maui Lodging's rental program. If the response you received was generated from our office, then that is a red flag for us. We take guest comments seriously; our property manager has already addressed the screen door. A plumber investigated the hot water source and found that the valve was not opened enough, adjusted the valve and all is well. Please allow us to accommodate your future Maui vacation with a Return Guest discount by calling our office directly. A hui hou...

  •  
  • Maui Condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol L from long island city, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We were happy the with rental. The property is old and has not been updated much, bathroom in particular but was fine for use

  •  
  • Stunning View!

    Stayed 13 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Todd M from mahtowa, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Good location, convenient to West Maui activities. Good size for two guests. Nicely decorated.

  •  
  • Maui vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert P from Queen Creek, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Overall property was awesome. Could use an overall update. Toilet sluggish. Like kitchen amenities and beach chairs, ice chest. Liked patio furniture. Liked access to key through lockbox. Pillows need replacing badly. Overall good. However felt cleaning fee should be refundable based on percentage, as we left the condo spotless and very clean. Enjoyed having book with recommendations for places to visit, etc.

  •  
  • View To Die For

    Stayed 14 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ross R from New Westminster, British Columbia recommends this vacation rental

    Filled out an evaluation on paper, but to reiterate, we were very impressed with our condo unit, even though a bit dated in terms of décor. Often skeptical whether picture on web accurately depicts what it looks like in person, but in this case, it was right on! Pool area was great, plus use of barbeques and direct access to nice sandy beach all fantastic.
    We would not hesitate to try to book this condo again if given the opportunity and given our great vacation experience in Maui, we will likely be back in the not too distant future.
    Mahalo for meeting and exceeding expectations as advertised.

    • Manager Responded on 5/11/2015

      It was a pleasure having you! Mahalo for booking with Maui Lodging Properties

  •  
  • Review of Valley Isle #1104

    Stayed 18 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lori S from Ottawa, Ontario does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Overall, we were satisfied with the condo. It does need some updating however, the view is spectacular. I am very impressed with Maui Lodgin Properties in terms of dealing with any issues we had during our stay. The service provided by Bree was excellent. I would definitely consider renting a more uptodate unit through this company again.

  •  
  • Grateful for an amazing place that was affordable and beautiful

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bernadean S from Yacolt, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time.. Herb was fantastic, He made sure all our needs were met . Wonderful customer service. We loved our room and all the wind too.

  •  
  • Great stay with beautiful views

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Monterey, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Its great staying here as we woke up to nice sea views every morning. The view from bedftoom and living room balconies are fantastic!
    We never see any sea turtles near the resort though some reviewers did but we saw a few in the waters at napili bay nearby.
    Only cons is the toilet that wont flush properly and have to wait for water to fill up very slowly after every flush. The living room sliding door is detached from its railing every time you slide it. The management said they'll call and arrange a time to come fix it but never hear from them.Beach towels, chairs, snorkelin gear are provided which is a bonus.

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kahraman T from Foster City, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time

  •  
  • Great unit. A little updating couldn't hurt.

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sidney V from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Pros:
    -Can't beat the view! 11th floor above the Palm Trees was a big plus for a photographer like myself. Corner unit provides much more privacy.
    -Free Wifi (very slow, but better than nothing)
    -Washer and Dryer extremely convenient
    -Cooler, towels, dishes, garbage bags all provided

    Cons:
    -Floor was grimy and felt like there was a film over it. We wore our flip flops the entire time.
    -No A/C. Our first two days in Maui were in the upper 80's with 96% humidity. You'll have to rely on 2 ceiling fans to keep you cool (in our case 1 b/c the bedroom fan didn't work).
    -Bed is soft and creaky. Our backs hurt quite a bit after sleeping in the bed.
    -Blankets and sheets are rough.

  •  
  • Valley Isle #1104

    Stayed 9 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salem, Or recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and view. It was nice to be able to swim in the ocean or be out on the beach just outside the condo door. The unit could use updating of furniture, decor and TV. The property management company met our every need during our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 5/3/2014

      Mahalo for your feedback and for booking with Maui Lodging Properties!

  •  
  • Amazing view

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gilbert, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    The only issue this condo has is, the bugs/flies and also the furniture is old and outdated. The say was good and I would definitely recommend this property for anyone looking for a ocean view and closeness to the beach.

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2014

      Aloha, Mahalo for your feedback on this condo located at the Valley Isle Resort. Recently there has been quite a bit of rain on the island and an increased number of gnats from the moist ground. Although closing the screen door stops them from coming inside. Mahalo for booking with, Maui Lodging Properties

  •  
  • we had a great time, thank you

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The whales were fabulous. I am looking forward to the construction to be finished and a bathroom by the pool.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2014

      Aloha, We are please that your last minute travel plans worked out and you enjoyed your stay in our condos! Mahalo for booking with, Maui Lodging Properties

  •  
  • Wonderful location

    Stayed 23 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Port Angeles, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The rental agency did an excellent job.

  •  
  • Fantastic Views

    Stayed 9 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael C from Edmonton, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location for beach access. The property had a gym facility which was destroyed in a fire about a year ago which has yet to be rebuilt, but we didn't miss that. The finishes in the suite are a little older and the kitchen was kind of small, but it wasn't a big deal. Our previous condo rental came with maid service while this one didn't ... that was something that we missed. The suite had free WiFi, although the stability of the Internet connection wasn't great ... but given that it was free, I didn't have much to complain about.

    • Manager Responded on 1/11/2014

      Aloha, Mahalo for taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Valley Isle. We were sad to see the gym go but all of the clean up is done and hopefully they will rebuild a new one. The WIFI has been fixed. We hope to see you next time you visit Maui! Maui Lodging Properties Staff

  •  
  • Amazing View

    Stayed 28 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Tapps, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the location and the view from the lanai was amazing. We would stay here again.

  •  
  • GREAT PLACE !!

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Warrenton, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Cant say enough good things about the condo or the people involved ,very helpful and friendly

  •  
  • Better than the photo!

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Los Angeles, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The view, the view, the view. That's really all that truly mattered to us and boy did this place deliver. Right on the beach with a panoramic view of the ocean. We watched whales breach while we drank wine on the balcony. The rest of the unit was perfectly accommodating and comfortable. The only negative was that the condo building itself is under construction due to a fire that occurred some months back. The pool and BBQ area while working are not very pretty, but who needs a pool when you have an ocean out your front door? I would absolutely stay here again.

  •  
  • excellent vacation.

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Eagle, ID recommends this vacation rental

    We want to give a special thanks to Brittany for making us feel so welcome from the beginning to the end of our vacation. She is a great member of the property management team!. Our condo had some of the most wonderful views in Maui. We could see whales and sea turtles frequently from our windows. The property was very clean. Though modestly appointed, the condo had all the items needed to make us very comfortable.

  •  
  • 8 days in Paradise!

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beverly R from Lompoc, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo location could not have been better. While the unit is very clean and most amenities all you will need for a short stay the unit could use a brighter coat of paint (felt dark). Watching the turtles and paddle boards, surfers, kite surfers, etc., from 11th floor is spectacular. The price is right for this unit. I would stay again!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 10, 2018-Dec 19, 2018 $140 $980 na 4 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed checkin only
Dec 20, 2018-Feb 28, 2019 $245 $1,715 $7,350 5 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2019-Apr 10, 2019 na $1,575 $6,750 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
20.97115,-156.67909

Maui Lodging Properties llc 4242 Lower Honoapiilani Road C-1 Lahaina, HI 96761 +1 (808) 669-0089 info@mauilodging.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon