Book by phone: +1 (808) 669-0089

Nohonani #300 Direct Oceanfront Condo!Book 6 Nights get 7th Night FREE

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental . Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 1.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

3723 Lower Honoapiilani Road Lahaina, HI 96761 United States

Nohonani 300 has recently completed a brand new renovation. Improvements include new carpeting and beautiful furnishings. This is an end unit on the third floor giving added privacy and a spectacular crows nest view of the outer islands and golden sunsets. Guest comments have been outstanding!

Come fulfill your dream vacation in paradise!

**We do not reservations more than a year prior to inquiry date. This is as a courtesy to our annual visitors. ***

Hawaii Tax ID W01701822-01

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type
Unit Code NOHO300
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities king, toilet, tub, botanical garden, caves, churches, cinemas, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, nude beach, playground, rain forests, reefs, restaurants, synagogues, theme parks, volcano, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours, DVD Player, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, horseback riding, luaus, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Balcony, Boat, Deck / Patio, Golf, Kayak / Canoe, Lanai / Gazebo, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Communal Pool, basketball court, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, golf privileges optional, hiking, jet skiing, mountain biking, mountain climbing, paragliding, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Dishwasher, Elevator
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Queen Sofa Bed, Hair Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Elevator, Free Off Street Parking, Free Local Phone, Free Wi-Fi
Outdoor BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Beach, Lanai, Pool, Hot Tub, Lush Tropical Landscape, Beach Nearby
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, VCR, Games, Large Flat Screen TV, Free Wi-Fi
Average Manager Rating (Based on 754 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 19 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Excellent location, great condo

    Stayed 10 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Carlsbad, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic access to both heated pool and sand beach. This has to be one of the best properties in Napili-Honokawai. Largely clean. Beds comfortable, couch, less so. One bathroom has nicely updated shower. If you have kids, this place is perfect. Sand beach and sandy bottom allows kids to play in the ocean without worrying as much about the rocks/coral. I would give more stars but there was some work/construction being done on the property while we were there and we weren't given much notice. Also, some of the furnishings are pretty dated. Overall, a great value for a phenomenal location.

    • Manager Responded on 11/14/2016

      Aloha Christopher, We do have some of the best beaches on West Maui!!! The construction on the property was a surprise to us and the contractor as well. We all had a week notice. Each one of our condos is decorated by the owner and each owner has different taste. We are so glad that your kids had a great time. Please come and stay with us again soon!!! Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • Extremely Relaxing!

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pam B from La Mesa, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The experience at Nohonani #300 was excellent. The view was spectacular and coffee on the balcony was just what the doctor ordered! Everything went smoothly - from check in to the stay in its entirety. We will be back for sure! Onsite Manager Joe was also extremely helpful. Only downside is no A/C. We were able to get used to it a bit with the use of the provided fans.

    • Manager Responded on 11/7/2016

      Aloha Pam, We are looking forward to you staying with us again in the near future. We have some of best views from our condos on the West side of Maui. With our trade winds and opening up the unit helps with keeping it cool. Mahalo, Terry

  •  
  • After 27 years, finally swimming with turtles!

    Stayed 10 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa K from Bellingham, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything really was AMAZING. Classic old school no ka oi Maui style.. not busy and touristy. Just maui like it was in the old days.. love the drive along the water.. lack of big business, and trade winds!!! Yas!! Spent 27 years off and on Maui. Even lived here. But for the 1st time ever I got to spend my days w my turtles. So happy. Missed having AC but.. who the **** cares with that view (and those screens work great!!) Will be back next year. 4th of July amazing btw. Love love Noho...

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2016

      Mahalo and looking forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Monson Nohonani Condo Review

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim M from Edmonton, AB recommends this vacation rental

    We loved it! It was the best vacation I ever had! The condo was well-stocked, clean and right beside the ocean in a great neighbourhood with coffee shops, restaurants and grocery stores. We had a great beach and great service from Maui Lodging Properties. The only constructive comments I would leave would be to provide a broom, (we had to purchase one as the manager couldn't give us one) and we wish the pool had been open until 10 pm like the other places we have stayed in as most evenings we came home too late to use it. Other than that our stay was perfect. I would definitely stay here again and have told lots of friends who have asked.

  •  
  • Fantastic maui adventure

    Stayed 9 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Neil C recommends this vacation rental

    We had a amazing time at Nohonani #300 The property is in a superb location and the condo itself was in great shape with everything we needed for our stay, we had an issue with the sink in the kitchen and one call on Halloween eve and it was sorted within the hour, (thanks Herb) We had 4 adults (2 couples) and had ample space for us all I would recommend this property to anyone looking for an amazing holiday

  •  
  • Maui Alohoa

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen A from Northridge, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Nohonani is an outstanding home away from home. This time we stayed in Unit #300. It is lovely. From the deck we watched turtles lumber onto the beach for a sunbath during the day and at night, we admired the heavens filled with sparkling stars. The swimming pool was very inviting. The wi-fi was a little disappointing. It did not work most of the time, so it was difficult for me to keep up with some work, But who cares, it's Hawaii. We will rent this unit again on our next trip.

  •  
  • Best stay EVER in Nohonani!!

    Stayed 14 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sue T from Dolores, CO recommends this vacation rental

    My 4th stay at Nohonani in different units, and this was the BEST ever! The unit owners, Maui Lodging, and on-site caretaker "do it right." I and my friends will be back there for sure!

    • Manager Responded on 5/11/2015

      Always a pleasure having you! Mahalo for booking with Maui Lodging Properties

  •  
  • Beautiful Area

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Adam H from maple ridge, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Family with 2 kids stayed here for a week. We had a great time, condo is exactly as described and the view from the lanai is breath taking. Beach is very small, however, usually empty. We saw turtles on the beach practically every night.

    One small issue was the internet, it would down often and when it was up, was not very fast. Not a big deal and we did not bother to bring it up with the management company, did not fault them for that.

    I would recommend looking into paying for higher speed as some other guests may depend it on it more.

  •  
  • Maui Wedding

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert L from Stratford, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Location was wonderful. Amazing views, turtle sightings. Property was properly advertised. Only disappointment was wifi/internet. Very difficult to stay on and get internet access.

  •  
  • Great !

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Helma P from Breda, Netherlands recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at het Nohonani property, it was very clean and spacious, we loved the fact that we had a warm welcome when we arrived in the evening, lights were put on, towels ready to use.

    • Manager Responded on 8/18/2014

      Aloha! It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Nohonani. We look forward to your next visit! Mahalo nui loa for booking with, Maui Lodging Properties

  •  
  • Gorgeous view!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa M from Englewood, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We just got home from two weeks in Maui, one week was spent at this condo. The condo was very clean, had a gorgeous view, nice pool, comfy beds. The wifi was a bit spotty at times, but I didn't spend any time trying to figure out why, so it could have been a quick fix? We saw lots of turtles and rainbows from the lanai. The temperature of the condo was comfortable from breeze from opening the windows and doors, no a/c needed when oceanfront. I would absolutely recommend this condo to a friend, and consider staying here again on a return visit.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2014

      Aloha! We apprecialte you taking the time to let us know how your stay with us was. Please let us know next time you plan your trip to Maui and remind us that you are a return guest so that we can extend a special discount for you! Mahalo Nui Loa for booking with, Maui Lodging Properties

  •  
  • noho #300

    Stayed 56 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darrell W from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    great view. great res. mag. in Joe. new shower is great. always great to stay at 300. see you next year.

    • Manager Responded on 3/9/2014

      Aloha! We look forward to your return next year! Mahalo, Maui Lodging Properties Staff

  •  
  • Affordable gem right on the ocean!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie M from Chicago, IL recommends this vacation rental

    I recently traveled to Maui with my husband and a couple friends and this property was perfect for our stay. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the unit and the location could not have been more perfect - you could see the ocean from the main bedroom as well as from the living area and lanai. Everything was very clean and we were even able to check in early. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to groups of 2-6 people for a comfortable and affordable place to stay!

  •  
  • 2 weeks in Paradise

    Stayed 13 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barb & Grant S from Winfield, BC recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay at Nohonani 300, we found the unit to be well equipped for all our needs. Felt the unit could have been cleaner and the bathroom door was ready to fall off, hubby fixed it. Furniture was very comfortable and the condo was very spacious. Views were beautiful and really enjoyed seeing the turtles every day. Thank you for sharing your piece of paradise. Will definitely stay at Nohonani condos again.

    • Manager Responded on 1/11/2014

      Aloha, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. The door has been fixed and all the screws have been changed (per your suggestion). We look forward to your return! Mahalo Nui Loa for staying with, Maui Lodging Properties

  •  
  • Honeymoon at Nahonani

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2013

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joann & James H from Cochrane, Alberta, Canada recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was in the perfect location. We were not able to get the internet. The manager was very helpful. There were several things broke or in disrepair.

    • Manager Responded on 12/7/2013

      Aloha, We would first like to congratulate and thank you for staying with us on your honeymoon! What an honor. The internet can somtimes be a tricky thing here on the island and noticed there happen to be lots of issues in the area while you were here and that inconvience has been fixed. As far as broken things aside from the dishwasher rack (which we had ordered and fixed during your stay) I had not heard of anything else that was broken or in disrepair. We do encourage our guests to call and let us know anything we can do to make you stay the best it can be while you are with us. Our property manager, Herb is going over to the unit to do a through assesment of things on Monday. We hope to see you next time you come to Maui and be sure to mention that you are a return guest to recieve a discount for a return stay! Mahalo, Maui Lodging Properties Staff

  •  
  • Great place to stay if you don't mind the.....

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Goodyear, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    The condo's location was great. It was close to market, ABC store, gas station, Bad *** Coffee shop, parks and ofcourse the beach. Listening to the waves was relaxing and watching the turtles was a plus. The only negative thing I can say is that at night, the pool light and the light by the grill were on all night and the brightness was offensive. Even with the curtains pulled shut, it made it difficult for me to sleep because it was never dark enough in the room. If you don't mind sleeping with lights on, this is a great place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 1/11/2014

      Mahalo Nui Loa for your feedback and for choosing to stay at the Nohonani and Maui Lodging Properties.

  •  
  • Perfect Destination

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darla H from Mead, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    What a beautiful unit and the location was perfect. We enjoyed every aspect of our stay especially the turtle who slept on our beach each night.

  •  
  • Beautiful condo

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy A from Bellingham, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We were very impressed with the location and condition of Nohonani 300. The condo had everything that we needed and the view was spectacular. There were sea turtles that hung out in front of the condo, and one turtle regularly slept on the beach at night. Although there was no air conditioning, it was a very comfortable temperature in the condo. Sea breezes kept the place cool.
    Our only caution for future renters would be that the pool below the lanai is usually full of screaming kids all afternoon and evening.

  •  
  • Everything we had hoped for!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth R from Old Saybrook, CN recommends this vacation rental

    Absolutely fabulous vacation spot....would go again....view and location are unbeatable!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 16, 2017-Dec 15, 2017 $200 $1,400 $6,000 5 No restrictions
Dec 16, 2017-Apr 15, 2018 $275 $1,925 $8,250 4 No restrictions
Apr 16, 2018-Dec 15, 2018 $200 $1,400 $6,000 5 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
20.956358,-156.685718

Maui Lodging Properties llc 4242 Lower Honoapiilani Road C-1 Lahaina, HI 96761 +1 (808) 669-0089 info@mauilodging.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon